Presenting “A Nightingale Sang” by Paula Marie…

An album of 14 classic songs from the late 1930s and 1940s. CD’s can be purchased at gigs for £10 or online for £10 plus £2 postage using the PayPal “Buy Now” button below.

Audio samples from the CD…

1. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
2. Chattanooga Choo Choo
3. Easter Parade
4. It’s Magic
5. Them There Eyes
6. Yours
7. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
8. The White Cliffs Of Dover
9. Lili Marlene
10. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
11. The Thing-Ummy-Bob
12. Now Is The Hour
13. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
14. We’ll Meet Again

Purchase your copy today! Secure payments via PayPal.

Buy Paula Marie “A Nightingale Sang” for £10 plus £2 postage.